Vorstandsmitglieder

der Kantonalkonferenz

PRÄSIDENT, Roland Latscha

Feldstrasse 19, 5712 Beinwil am See

rlatscha@bluewin.ch

Roland Latscha

Daniel Hotz

Rebenhübel 5, 5503 Schafisheim

 

daniel.hotz@berufsbildung.ag

Daniel Hotz

Adina Baiatu

Am Gottesgraben3, 5430 Wettingen

 

adina.baiatu@outlook.com

Adina Baiatu

Micheline Ruffieux

Ziegelhaustrasse 12, 5400 Baden

 

micheline@gr8.ch

Micheline Ruffieux

Daniela Schori

Staffelstrasse 58, 5430 Wettingen

 

daniela_schori@bluewin.ch

Daniela Schori

Reto Geissmann

Eulenweg 77, 5400 Baden

geissmann.reto@gmail.com

Reto Geissmann